Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

service is premier. bought my car there.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great place 👌 parts department great service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Outstanding Service!! I would Recommend to anyone, who has or doesn’t have a Ford. The Entire staff was pleasant and kind. Best Ford Dealership around:) I couldn’t thank them enough. Amazing service from the time I walked into the time I walked out. Ps. Quick service as well

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

My truck had a few safety recalls and they fixed them quickly, communicated the entire time, and also washed my car! Highly recommend this Ford dealer!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Their service department is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Go and see Jake Hodges. Great guy. We just purchased our third vehicle from Classic Ford and always have a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great service. Very accommodating. Tom and Ryan were fantastic.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Clay was a great help today. A really good sales consultant. He helped my wife while not making it a pressure situation.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I bought my Ford Edge almost 2 years ago from Classic Ford in Mentor, Ohio. I usually hate the car buying process. Paul Qua made it so much easier and more pleasant. There was no pressure. He was knowledgeable, thoughtful and considerate. It definitely pays to go to an experienced car salesman who understands the value of your time. I highly recommend Paul Qua and Classic Ford.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I worked with Ryan Clark (sales rep). He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to provide a welcoming experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great group of people. They will go out of their way to make you family. And they did.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Excellent sales and service departments. Recently purchased a Ford Bronco. I am very happy with the vehicle so far. Just finished my first service visit. Recall parts came in after. They sent their Mobile service car out to my office to install the parts a few days later.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Great experience in purchasing and service. Can't recommend them more.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Extremely satisfied with the purchase of my new truck just about a year ago. It was just back to classic for service, and it was the best experience I have ever had with a service department ever. John was great, the techs were great, very happy that I chose classic Ford for my purchase. I will definitely be purchasing in the future from Classic.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Paul facilitated an extremely professional sales experience. To say that Paul provided a fair and equitable offer and trade in to a new showroom F-150 Lariat would be an understatement. His knowledge of Ford trucks in these current times of challenge was well placed and helpful in making a decision to purchase a new vehicle. Paul respected me as a valued customer with a no pressure top notch fact focused sales experience. I highly recommend Paul and Classic Ford Mentor for anyone in the current market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Every experience I have with Classic Ford is 5stars. Everyone is friendly & helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I enjoy my Ford Explorer and I really appreciated the video especially again thank. You have a great staff. Harold Crawford

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Exceptional service from the time I stepped onto the lot up until I left in my new Escape. Highly recommend Clay Fulmer and his team of experienced managers for any and all vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I have bought quite a few vehicles over the course of my seventy-five years, but my recent purchase from Classic Ford was the best experience ever. My husband and I found a low mileage 2020 Ford Edge SEL online at their Mentor dealership and called salesman Paul Gayhart to make sure the vehicle had not been sold since we were traveling almost two hours to look at it. When we pulled into the parking lot, he had the vehicle sitting right in front ready for us. His knowledge of the car really impressed me. I had a lot of questions since ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Just received my new Ford F250 great customer service. And very helpful sales person (Kareem). Had to wait 7 months to get my order but truck is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Jon in service handled a warranty claim for me, and I am very grateful to both Ford and Classic for going the extra mile to ensure my car was fixed properly. The experience reassured my trust in Ford and ensures I will be back to Classic for any vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Driving through town and very low tire pressure. We called, were diagnosed, repaired and on our way within an hour. Incredible service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Outstanding service from Tom, John and the entire service department. I needed my truck back promptly as we were going on a trip and they had the truck picked up, repaired and delivered back to me promptly. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

I can’t recommend Todd Hagedorn highly enough. He went above and beyond to ensure that the vehicle we purchased was the right one for us. When you stop in at Classic Ford, ask for Todd. You’ll be glad you did! The only issue we had was the vehicle could’ve been cleaner upon delivery.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Olivia is the best. She’s up front and pleasant

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Service advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. Service was prompt and efficient. Dealership was clean and the customer waiting area was excellent with free chilled water and coffee's of your choice

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Classic Ford was great! They were super flexible in working with me and did a quality job on a major engine repair. My Cam Phasers were shot on my 2016 F-150, so they had to do a complete timing job on my engine which is a huge job. Grateful that they provided a loaner vehicle to me while I waited for the repair to be completed for a week. Truck is now running great, would come back to them again for any other major repairs that I need.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Todd was the best car salesman we’ve ever worked with! He was knowledgeable, responsive, flexible and all around great. If you get the chance to go to Classic Ford then definitely ask for Todd.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

The parts department is a great bunch of guys. They are always willing to help

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

We were on a trip from North Carolina. Had a mechanical issue with our vehicle. They worked us in when no other dealers would. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. If I lived in the area, this is where I would buy my next truck due to the service I received.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

All of the classic Dealerships are great places to do business

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Drop the car for an oil change and waited in the lobby was very clean air conditioning along with water and coffee provided. You get a free brushless wash I opted out but is available to you. Friendly staff I got text video of the inspection which is a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Todd Hagedorn was great, third vehicle I have bought through classic ford and will keep coming back 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Great communication and service by Ian. Night and day comparison we with Auto Nation Ford.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

It was grrrrrrrrreeat!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Great experience to deal with. Everyone polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Todd at Classic Ford did a great job throughout the whole process of ordering a raptor. He was attentive and quick to respond to all emails. No pushy sales tactics and after a couple months and the truck was on the dealer lot they honored the original price we agreed upon even though many dealerships are selling them for higher then MSRP. From sales to Finance the process was smooth and honest, I would recommend Classic Ford Mentor to anyone looking for a exceptional car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Classic Ford Mentor has the best service department 5 Star

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Outstanding service from service advisor and mechanic

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

I brought the vehicle I always wanted to have all the features in the SUV customer service was great thanks classic Ford in mentor

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Had a really good experience! Brandon was so helpful and awesome!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Just bought a Civic from Jake, and I couldn’t say enough good things about him and the Classic Ford team. The buying process was simple, and they were accommodating. On top of that, before driving off Jake noticed that my tire pressure was low and drove it into the service center to fix it, and asked me to call him if it was low the next day. As small as it was, it meant a lot that he was willing to do that, and made me even more confident in my purchase. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Everyone was very professional. They sold me my truck and got me into the payment I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Had a new motor put in. I think we're living through tweaking and sealing the motor We've always taken the car here. We've always been happy with their work.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Had an excellent experience purchasing a 2023 F150. The entire process was easy, professional and fast. The quickest purchase I have ever been involved with which is a huge +. Thank you to Jake, Matt and Andrew, they did an excellent job. GO ARMY!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

They took my vehicle in right away and has it fixed faster than they stated and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Scott and Todd were a pleasure to work with. They made the purchase process extremely smooth and easy. I love my new bronco!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Received quick & efficient service. Problem was solved except it was a 2-1/2 wait. I was offered a car to get home,but I didn't need. Classic Ford is a good company that you can rely on for your expensive vehicle & your hard earned money.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

excellent service and and great communication.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Great service with the company vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

I want to give a huge shout out to Olivia Brandt and her service manager Tom at Classic Ford service.. They went above and beyond to help us with some of cost of getting the new car fixed . We appreciated it so much Tom tried so hard to get Chevy to help pay for something and they refused..So he cut us a break himself..Thank you so much to you both..

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Great people at this service department. We've never been disappointed! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

When every other dealership was adding the ridiculous surcharge “market adjustment “ they did not. When I had a few issues,they responded and took care of my concerns quickly. I have had multiple normal services on my Maverick, service was outstanding

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Not only is Classic a great place to buy a car … their service department is outstanding! We love our Bronco!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

This place is so nice inside, comfortable while waiting for service to be done on car. Ethan is fabulous!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Everything that is possible for this experience to go right did . I’m very satisfied with Classic and the Ford motor company in general !

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Only place I trust with my vehicles services. It is well worth me driving one hour to go there or wait on their waiting list.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

The dealership is so good. Every auto dealership should learn from classic ford.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

A wonderful dealership very accommodating

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Not a fan of car dealerships but these guys knock it out of the park in every aspect. Definitely worth going to check them.out.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Bought a new car Jake, Eric helped with our trade in, and Justin was our finance manager. All were great, thorough and quick. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Having been a Classic Ford customer for the last thirteen years, I am always impressed by their level of customer care and service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

So far my experience has been good. I am looking forward to meeting them in person, they have answered all my questions, and they didn't pad the price with needless dealer fees that other places wanted to charge. I hope they are true to their word, and the car I picked out has no issues, and all is as well with this car as my last one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

We had an issue with my wife’s 2017 Escape. The Turbo assembly was leaking fluid onto the exhaust system allowing fumes into the cabin area. The smell and burning of the eyes were unbearable. Made an appointment with Ron Laing (Service Advisor) at Classis Ford in Mentor. They installed a new Turbo it was covered under warranty by Ford Motor Company. While it was there they also replaced the Transmission Shifter Cable Bushing at no charge it was a recall item and also covered under warranty. This visit went very well better than planned. As always Classic and Ron did ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Had a great experience with Ryan. Very nice and personal. Bought my first brand new car last week and has been a great person to work with while waiting for a car to come in.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I have been doing business with Classic Ford for over ten years now and I am very pleased with how well I've been treated and the professional service that has given to my vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Good recommendation are only given to Good works, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Alexander Melissa, for helping me work from home mostly in this corona pandemic era. I am making an amazing profits, after investing 700$dollars in forex trading and now making 10,900$ on a weekly basis, All thanks to her. It wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down for me and my family but her help with trading made us live even more financially better than before the lockdown. for trading help. you can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Been a Ford customer for almost a year now and it is a complete difference from my last dealership. I had so many problems and issues at the Subaru dealer I use to go to. I absolutely loved my subaru but hated the service. At Classic ford I knew my parents had positive experiences and I had several certified used vehicles from Classic Chevy with great service experiences there. But Classic Ford in Mentor is outstanding all around. My car buying experience was so smooth and simple with Gregg in their sales department. I've had several service appointments and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We have been long standing customers with GM and Ford group .started with Russ Fisher back in 1980 and been with them ever since. Why do we keep coming back? Why would we not keep coming back when the red carpet is always out for us. We are just ordinary people but we are treated like royalty there and from sales to service, they are the best. Hey Ford, are you listening? You should be doing handstands with a dealership like Classic Ford.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Classic Ford takes great care of their customers, are very friendly and truly care about their customers!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

From start to finish Classic Ford has been hands down the only dealership I will go to. All of Classic dealerships make purchases simple and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Bought my car here!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Reps are knowledgeable and assist you with all your car needs! Friendly


Leave Us A Review